Clayton High School • John Burroughs School • Ladue Horton Watkins High School • MICDS

2016 Participating Schools List - click the name to go to a PDF information page for the school.

Data for 2016 Fair (

American University
Arizona State University
Ball State University
Bard College
Bates College
Bowdoin College
Bradley University
Brandeis University
Bucknell University
Butler University
Carleton College
Case Western Reserve University
Centre College
Clemson University
Colgate University
College of Charleston
College of Wooster
Colorado College
Columbia College
Columbia College Chicago
Cornell College
Creighton University
DePaul University
DePauw University
Dominican University (Chicago)
Drake University
Drury University
Eastern Illinois University
Eckerd College
Elon University
Florida Institute of Technology
Florida Southern College
Fontbonne University
Franklin & Marshall College
Furman University
Grinnell College
Haverford College
Hendrix College
Hillsdale College
Illinois Institute of Technology
Illinois Wesleyan University
Indiana University
Jacksonville University
Johns Hopkins University
Kalamazoo College
Kansas State University
Kenyon College
Kettering University
Knox College
Lafayette College
Lake Forest College
Lehigh University
Lindenwood University
Loyola University Chicago
Lynn University
Macalester College
Maryville University
Miami University
Michigan Technological University
Millikin University
Missouri State University
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Missouri Western State University
Monmouth College
New York University
Northeastern University
Northwest Missouri State University
Oberlin College
Ohio Wesleyan University
Otterbein University
Purdue University
Rhodes College
Rockhurst University
Rocky Mountain College of Art+Deign
Saint Leo University
Saint Louis University
Samford University
Seton Hall University
Sewanee: The University of the South
Skidmore College
Southeast Missouri State University
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Southern Illinois University Edwardsvillle
Southern Methodist University
Southwestern University (will not attend in 2016)
St. Ambrose University
St. Lawrence University
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
St. Louis Community College
St. Olaf College
Syracuse University
Texas Christian University
Trinity University
Truman State University
Tulane University
Union College
University of Alabama
University of Arizona
University of Arkansas
University of California-Los Angeles
University of Central Missouri
University of Chicago
University of Colorado Boulder
University of Dayton
University Of Denver
University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign
University of Iowa
University of Kansas
University of Kentucky
University of Miami
University of Michigan
University of Minnesota Twin Cities
University of Mississippi
University of Missouri
University of Missouri-Kansas City
University of Missouri-St. Louis
University of Puget Sound
University of Richmond
University of Rochester
University of Southern California
University of St Andrews
University of Tampa
University of Tulsa
Vanderbilt University
Wabash College
Wake Forest University
Washington College
Washington University in St. Louis
Webster University
Wellesley College
Wesleyan University
Western Illinois University
Westminster College
William Jewell College
William Woods University
Xavier University